

PR#033-25

## PRESS RELEASE

## The Office of the Prime Minister Announces New Chief Executive Officers

Belmopan, March 19, 2025.

The Prime Minister, Hon. John Briceño, will advise Her Excellency Governor-General Dame Froyla Tzalam to make the following appointments of Chief Executive Officers pursuant to section 107 of the Constitution.

	Chief Executive Officer	Ministry
1	Joseph Waight	Financial Secretary
2	Narda Garcia	Office of the Prime Minister,
2	Nalua Galcia	
0		Investment and Civil Aviation
3	Carlos Pol	Economic Transformation
4		5.0
4	Jose Urbina	E-Governance
_		
5	Paul Thompson	Natural Resources, Petroleum
		& Mining
6	H.E. Amb. Amalia Mai	Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade,
		& Culture
7	Tanya Santos Neal	Immigration
'	ranya bantos near	Initigration
8	Servulo Baeza	Agriculture, Food Security &
		Enterprise
9	Victor Espat	Infrastructure Development &
	•	Housing
10	Sharole Saldivar	Home Affairs & New Growth
		Industries
11	Nicole Usher Solano	
11	Nicole Usher Solaho	Tourism, Youth, Sports &
		Diaspora Relations
12	Dr. Julio Sabido	Health & Wellness
12	DI. Julio Sabido	Health & Weimess
12	Milagro Matus	Sustainable Development,
15	Willagio Watus	
		Climate Change & Solid Waste Management
14	Rolando Zetina	
14		Public Service, Governance & NEMO
45	Francia Llabor	
15	Francis Usher	National Defence & Border
4.0	Dian Mahaia	Security
16	Dian Maheia	Education, Science &
. –		Technology
17	Beverly Wade	Blue Economy & Marine
		Conservation
18	Dr. Valentino Shal	Rural Transformation,
		Community Development,
		Labour & Local Government
19	Adele Catzim	Human Development, Family
		Support & Gender Affairs

Ends

Page 1 of 1